Table 1



Orator's Official 1st Round results (Written+Extempore).
Out of 143, 83 Students have qualified for the next round. Next round will be GD (Group Discussion). Date: 7/09/18. Venue: LT-13. Time: 4 PM Onwards. Dress Code: Formals.

S.NO	NAMES	COLLEGE ID	
LT-14 (Room-2)			
1	Simran	17CE055	
2	Hitesh	17CE018	
3	Navinder	18TC014	
4	Tanya	18CE057	
5	Vrinda	18ce063	
6	Anchal	18CE001	
7	Komal Gill	17 Fa005	
8	Nivedita	18CE039	
9	Riya	18Ce045	
10	Barbie	18CE013	
11	Manasvi	18CE027	
12	KAJAL	18CE024	
13	MUSKAN	18TC013	
14	MUSKAN	18FA017	
15	ASTHA	18CE003	
16	MUSKAN	18FA018	
17	MAHAK	18FA015	
18	MUDIT	18FA016	
19	YOGESH	18IT033	
20	SHIVAM	18CE052	
21	ANUJ KUMAR	17TT007	
22	PARUL YADAV	17TT037	
23	SMILE	17CE103	
24	AKHIL	18CE008	

Orator's Official 1st Round results (Written+Extempore).
Out of 143, 83 Students have qualified for the next round. Next round will be GD (Group Discussion). Date: 7/09/18. Venue: LT-13. Time: 4 PM Onwards. Dress Code: Formals.

2	25	BHUVAN	17TC103	
2	26	PRATEEK	18CE039	
2	27	TANUJ	17TT057	
2	28	MANV	17TT027	
2	29	PRATHAM	18CE042	
3	30	ROHIT	18TC018	
3	31	VISHAL	17ECE020	
3	32	ASHISH	18IT035	
3	33	MIHIR VATS	18CE039	
3	34	SANTOSH	18TT053	
3	35	PRATEEK	18CE041	
3	36	HIMANSHU	18CE020	
3	37	JANAK	18CE022	
3	38	MUKUL	18CE031	
3	39	RAHUL	18CE044	
2	40	SUMAINDER	18TT056	
4	41	AYUSH	18TT010	
2	42	AARYAN	18CE002	
2	43	GAURAV	18ME001	
2	44	AMAN	18EC003	
4	45	VIPUL	18CE062	
LT-13 (Room-1)				
	1	MUSKAN	17CE031	
	2	VAISHALI	17CE064	
	3	HIMANSHI	17CE019	
	4	NIKITA	17CE035	
	5	NITISHKA	17CE037	
	6	NISHA	18CE059	
	7	DIMPLE	17FA104	
	8	RIYANCHAL	18IT021	

Orator's Official 1st Round results (Written+Extempore).

Out of 143, 83 Students have qualified for the next round. Next round will be GD (Group Discussion). Date: 7/09/18. Venue: LT-13. Time: 4 PM Onwards. Dress Code: Formals.

	9	YATIKA	17FA115	
	10	SHWETA	17FA112	
	11	SUMAIN JAIN	18CE055	
	12	KOMAL	17IT009	
	13	SANYA	17IT018	
	14	SAHIL	17CE048	
	15	TEJAN	18TT059	
	16	PRASHANT	17CE040	
	17	MOHD ATIF	17FA108	
	18	SHASHANK	17FA006	
	19	TARUSHI	18CE058	
	20	NILANSH	18CE036	
	21	LOKESH	17TT024	
:	22	BHUVAN	18TT008	
:	23	ASHISH KUMAE	17FA101	
2	24	SHUBHAM	17FA111	
	25	VIBHOR	18CE061	
	26	Naman jain	17CE032	
	27	RAHUL	17TT042	
	28	VISHWAJEET	17CE066	
	29	SUKHMAN PREET	18TT057	
;	30	GAURAV KUMAR	18TT015	
	31	MAYANK	18CE028	
;	32	SAKSHAM	18TT048	
;	33	ISHANT	18CE021	
;	34	ASHISH	18CE011	
	35	HIMANSHU	18TT018	COBRA
,	36	ANURAG	18IT004	
;	37	DARPAN	18TT011	
;	38	RAHUL	18FA030	